Reverie

In deep trance of the soulful mind, the heart lingers.

My thoughts wander in reverie of fairy tale and happy endings. Only I wonder, in my solitude.

Life is all about taking chances. Love is all about taking a leap of faith. The journey towards happy endings is a destiny of surpassing certain catastrophe that may inadvertently pick pixie dust in all pleasant reveries.

I am, for certain, in my sweet escape plunged in a profound reverie. My heart, in all honesty, is beating for the future. In here, I am ready to surrender.

I may be a little scared for my circumstances yet I take a dip. And I am getting deeper as I take a dive beneath the ocean waves. I see hope. I still have faith.

The past has redefined my thoughts on love but never took my faith in love. I keep going, I keep fighting. My happiness is achieved when my heart is at peace. And I know in my heart, without a doubt, I have found my solitude.

Not too long from now, I know, I will see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Whoever you may be…

In your arms is where I wanna be right now, but in your heart is where I wanna live for the rest of my life.

So, will you take me there?

I am not dreaming, am I? Coz I know, there you’ll be. In my silent reverie.

Leave a Reply

